Committee Members


A very special thank you to the Volunteer Week Committee. Volunteer Week would not be possible without the support and dedication of this team.

  • Lori Letto  (Canada Games )
  • Janelle Lambert (VOCM Cares Foundation)
  • Arman Hossain (Student Volunteer Bureau-MUN)
  • Nicole Murphy (City of St. John’s)
  • Karen Kelly (City of St. John’s)
  • Pam Mills (Recreation NL)
  • Stephanie Abbott-Trahey (CSCNL)
  • Stephanie Janes (CSCNL)
  • Bettina Ford (CSCNL)
  • Tiffany Drover (CSNL)

Our Partners